Management Team

Mosman Rowing Club is organised and run on a volunteer basis by a Management Committee and several Sub Committees.

The backbone of the club is our membership base and the volunteer efforts of all members. The generosity, expertise and commitment of our members is vital to the success of Mosman Rowing Club, on and off the water.

Diversity enables the MRC Committee to represent all members of the club, regardless of age, gender or rowing ability.

Committee and member involvement often necessitates the forming of sub committees. SC’s such as Rowing, Fund Raising and Communications are permanent, while others are formed on a temporary basis according to needs.

These groups are collectively responsible for the smooth operation and continuing development of Mosman Rowing Club.

MRC’s Management Team

Guy Morgan – Club President
Ed Day – Club Captain of Boats
Pete Sutton – Club Vice President
David Mathews – Club Treasurer
Helenka Bakulakova – Club Secretary
Kristane Foxton – Ordinary Member
Lachlan Evans – Ordinary Member
Paul Bartels – Ordinary Member
Sean Murphy – Ordinary Member

MRC’s Constitution